PNPD-2020 Scholarship Disclosure

The Graduate Program in Ophthalmology, Otorhinolaryngology, and Head and Neck Surgery at FMRP-USP has one grant from the National Post-Doctoral Program – PNPD, granted by CAPES, through Ordinance No. 086, of 03 of July 2013. Thus, we inform the opening of an admission process from November 10th to 20th, 2019.

Access the Notice PNPD- 2020

ADMISSION RESULT

Student: Camila Nunes Lemos

Advisor: Prof. Dr. Eduardo Melani Rocha

Email: camilanl.usp@gmail.com

Project: Sistemas de liberação de fármacos para tratamento de doenças do segmento anterior do olho

Term: 02/01/2020 to 01/31/2022

 

Previous notices

PNPD-2019 Scholarship

The Graduate Program in Ophthalmology, Otorhinolaryngology, and Head and Neck Surgery at FMRP-USP has one grant from the National Post-Doctoral Program – PNPD, awarded by CAPES. Registration period from 10 to 23 November 2018.

ADMISSION RESULT

Student: André Coura Peres

Project: Avaliação da eficácia e da segurança dos sistemas mucoadesivos biodegradáveis com mometasona no tratamento da rinossinusite crônica com pólipo nasal

 

Notice of the PNPD Scholarship

 

List of Advisors for Postdoctoral Studies – PNPD:

Ophthalmology

Prof. Dr. André Marcio Vieira Messias – amessias@me.com

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Melani Rocha – emrocha@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Jayter Silva de Paula – jayterdepaula@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. João Marcello Fórtes Furtado – furtadojm@gmail.com

Prof. Dr. Rodrigo Jorge – retinausp@gmail.com

 

Otorhinolaryngology

Prof. Dr. Eduardo Tanaka Massuda – edumassuda@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Edwin Tamashiro – edwin@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Fabiana Cardoso Pereira Valera – facpvalera@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Miguel Ângelo Hyppolito – mahyppo@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Wilma T. Anselmo-Lima – wtalima@fmrp.usp.br

 

Head and Neck Surgery

Prof. Dr. Francisco Veríssimo de Mello-Filho  – fdmfilho@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Hilton Marcos Alves Ricz – hricz@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Luiz Carlos Conti de Freitas – lcconti@fmrp.usp.br

 

Speech Therapy

Prof. Dr. Cláudia Maria de Felício  – cfelicio@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Lilian Neto Aguiar Ricz  – liricz@fmrp.usp.br

Prof. Dr. Luciana Vitaliano Voi Trawitzki – luvoi@fmrp.usp.br

 

Gastroenterology (Dysphagia)

Prof. Dr. Roberto Oliveira Dantas – rodantas@fmrp.usp.br