Orientadores

André Marcio Vieira Messias

 amessias@me.com

 

Cláudia Maria Felício

 cfelicio@fmrp.usp.br

 

Eduardo Melani Rocha

 emrocha@fmrp.usp.br

 

Eduardo Tanaka Massuda

 edumassuda@fmrp.usp.br

 

Edwin Tamashiro

 edwin@fmrp.usp.br

 

Fabiana Cardoso Pereira Valera

 facpvalera@fmrp.usp.br

 

Francisco Veríssimo de Mello Filho

 fdmfilho@fmrp.usp.br

 

Hilton Marcos Alves Ricz

 hricz@fmrp.usp.br

 

Jayter Silva de Paula

 jspaula@fmrp.usp.br

 

João Marcello Fórtes Furtado

 furtadojm@fmrp.usp.br

 

Lílian Neto Aguiar Ricz

 liricz@fmrp.usp.br

 

Luciana Vitaliano Voi Trawitzki

 luvoi@fmrp.usp.br

 

Luiz Carlos Conti de Freitas

 lcconti@fmrp.usp.br

 

Miguel Ângelo Hyppolito

 mahyppo@fmrp.usp.br

 

Roberto Oliveira Dantas

 rodantas@fmrp.usp.br

 

Rodrigo Jorge

 retinausp@gmail.com

 

Wilma Terezinha Anselmo-Lima

wtalima@fmrp.usp.br

Docente Colaborador Nacional

Rubens Camargo Siqueira

 rubenssiqueira@terra.com.br
Faculdade de Medicina de São José do Rio Preto – FAMERP
Aluna: Carina Costa Cotrim

 

Docente Colaborador Internacional

Justine Ruth Smith

 justine.smith@flinders.edu.au
Aluna: Sigrid Lorena Batista Arruda