Orientadores

André Marcio Vieira Messias

 amessias@me.com

 

Cláudia Maria de Felício

 cfelicio@fmrp.usp.br

Bolsista PQ 1D

 

Eduardo Melani Rocha

 emrocha@fmrp.usp.br

Bolsista PQ 1C

 

Eduardo Tanaka Massuda

 edumassuda@fmrp.usp.br

 

Edwin Tamashiro

 edwin@fmrp.usp.br

 

Fabiana Cardoso Pereira Valera

 facpvalera@fmrp.usp.br

 

 

Hilton Marcos Alves Ricz

 hricz@fmrp.usp.br

 

Jayter Silva de Paula

 jspaula@fmrp.usp.br / jayterdepaula@gmail.com

Bolsista PQ Nível 2

 

João Marcello Fortes Furtado

 furtadojm@fmrp.usp.br / furtadojm@gmail.com

 

 

Lílian Neto Aguiar Ricz

 liricz@fmrp.usp.br

Bolsista PQ Nível 2

 

Luciana Vitaliano Voi Trawitzki

 luvoi@fmrp.usp.br

 

Luiz Carlos Conti de Freitas

 lcconti@fmrp.usp.br

 

Miguel Ângelo Hyppolito

 mahyppo@fmrp.usp.br

 

Roberto Oliveira Dantas

 rodantas@fmrp.usp.br

 

Rodrigo Jorge

 retinausp@gmail.com

Bolsista PQ 1D

 

Rosália Maria Simões Antunes Foschini
 antunesfoschini@gmail.com

Wilma Terezinha Anselmo-Lima

wtalima@fmrp.usp.br

                         Bolsista PQ 1C

 

Coorientadores Internacionais

Justine Ruth Smith

 justine.smith@flinders.edu.au

Universidade de Flinders – Austrália

Aluna: Milena Simões Freitas e Silva

 

Carlos Gustavo Vasconcelos de Moraes

 cvd2109@cumc.columbia.edu

Columbia University Medical Center – EUA

Aluna: Bruna Melchior Silva